Our Board of Management

The following people make up our hard-working Board of Management;

Caroline Krakowski OKeefe (Patron Nominee & Secretary)

Mary Dolan (Patron Nominee & co-building officer)

Lynnette Khumalo (Female Parent Nominee & Chairperson of the board)

Paul Van Amersfoorth (Male Parent Nominee, Traffic Officer & Co-building officer)

Liang Feng (Community Nominee & treasurer)

Sinéad Ahern (Principal)

Darach Kennedy (Teacher Nominee &  Maintenance Officer)