Holiday List – 2016/2017

    School Holiday List

2016 – 2017

                             School begins Thursday 1st of September 2016



October Mid-Term:              Monday 31st October (Bank Holiday) - Friday 4th November

Winter Break:                       Friday 23rd December - Friday 6th January

February Mid-Term:             Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February  

St. Patricks Day:                    Friday the 17th March

End of Term Spring Break:  Monday 10th April - Friday 21st April

May Bank Holiday:               Monday 1st May (Public Holiday)

June Bank Holiday:               Monday 5th June (Public Holiday)


All dates are inclusive

School will be closed on the following dates (inclusive):


The last day of the school year 2016/17 is Friday 30th June 2017


School will close at 11.30am on the following dates:

Thursday the 22nd of December 2016

Friday the 30th of June 2017