The Board of Management was constituted in November 2011

The members are:
Lynnette Khumalo – Patron Nominee, Chairperson and Enrolment Officer

Robert Reddin – Patron Nominee
Caroline Krakowski O Keefe – Parent Nominee and Safety Officer

Paul Van Amersfoorth - Parent Nominee and Traffic Officer

Liang Karen Feng- Community Nominee and Treasurer

Mary Dolan – Community Nominee

Sinead Ahern -  Principal

Sinéad Ahern
Darach Kennedy – Staff Representative and Maintenance Officer

You can contact the Board of Management , via the Chairperson, at any stage by emailing board@petns.ie